Opening hours

weekdays Open from 7 a.m. to 12.15 p.m.
and from 1 p.m. to 6 p.m.
saturdays During the season open
from 8 a.m. to 12 noon
closed During the construction holiday, over the Christmas break and on Saturdays during the months of December, January, July and August. Sundays, public holidays and bridging days.

 

Garden blower

The Garden Blower blows all products through a hose to a location you select. Up to 200 metres away. Neatly distributed, even between plants, on awkward ground, banks, verges, on roof gardens up to six floors high, courtyards, back gardens, over walls, etc. Many times more than a wheelbarrow ever could...

Organic products such as compost, turf, topsoil and roof garden substrate, mexlight, etc. can be spread much faster and more efficiently with the Garden Blower. Up to 20 m³ an hour, depending on the type of substrate. We take care of your spadework. You save time and money, increase your working capacity and finish the job quicker.

In most cases our hose will reach exactly where you want the product: on fallow land, or between plants in a private garden...

Where applicable, a computer takes care of the exact measuring and dosing of potting compost, seeds, soil improvers, etc...

The substrates, consisting of mixtures of high-quality, sifted and matured composts with sand, are an ideal buffer for water and air, and provide the optimum conditions for seed germination. Thanks to the high activity of the soil life, organic trimmings are quickly broken down and made available as feed for the growth. As a result, unsightly matting is largely avoided on stretches of grass.

This approach is also ideal for sowing banks, verges and dykes. Due to the steepness of the inclines and the inaccessibility of the projects, labour-intensive and lower-quality alternatives often have to be sought. With the Garden Blower, everywhere is within reach. Even in bad weather. No need for heavy machines.

Advantages of the Garden Blower:

  • De Garden Blower are cost-effective: quicker application of organic products and substrates.

  • More capacity: the speed of the operation gives you more time to concentrate on less labour-intensive activities.

  • Not weather-dependent: you can work faster and more efficiently even in bad weather. Even working on a wet surface is easily possible!

Heures d’ouverture

En semaine

Ouvert de 07h00 à 12h15 et
de 13h00 à 18h00

Le samedi Durant la saison, ouvert de 08h00 à 12h00
Fermé Pendant les congés de la construction, les vacances de Noël et les samedis des mois de décembre, janvier, juillet et août. Fermeture également les dimanches, ponts et jours fériés.

 

Garden blower

Le Garden Blower achemine tous les produits sous pression dans un tuyau à l'endroit de votre choix. Jusqu'à une distance de 200 mètres. Le tout soigneusement réparti, même entre les plantes, sur des terrains difficiles, des talus, des accotements,sur jardins de toiture jusqu'au sixième étage, jardins intérieurs, arrière-cours, murs, etc. Cela va vous changer de votre brouette habituelle...

Le Garden Blower vous permet d'étendre beaucoup plus rapidement et efficacement les produits organiques comme le compost, la tourbe, le terreau et le substrat pour jardins suspendus, le mexlight, etc.. Jusque 20 m³/heure, en fonction du type de substrat. Nous nous chargeons de vos brouettages. Vous économisez du temps et de l'argent, votre capacité de travail s'en trouve accrue et vous avez plus vite terminé votre travail.

In de meeste gevallen komen wij met onze slang exact op de plaats waar u het product wil hebben. Op een braakliggend land, of tussen planten in een particuliere tuin, ...

Un ordinateur assure éventuellement le mélange et le dosage précis de terreau, de semences, d'améliorants du sol, etc.

Les substrats composés de mélanges de composts de haute qualité tamisés et à maturation parfaite avec diverses variétés de sable, constituent un matelas idéal pour l'eau et l'air dans lequel les semences vont pouvoir germer dans des conditions optimales. De par l'activité intense du sol, les déchets organiques de la tonte sont très rapidement décomposés et de nouveau assimilables sous forme de nutriments pour les plantes. Cela permet d'éviter en grande partie la scarification des pelouses.

Cette méthode de travail s'avère également idéale pour l'ensemencement de talus, d'accotements et de remblais. En raison de la déclivité des pentes et de l'inaccessibilité des projets, il faut souvent rechercher des alternatives à fort coefficient de main-d'œuvre et qualitativement moyennes. Avec le Garden Blower, plus aucun endroit n'est inaccessible. Même par mauvais temps. Et sans mettre en œuvre de gros engins motorisés.

Avantages du Garden Blower :

  • Economique : épandage plus rapide de produits organiques et des substrats.

  • Davantage de capacité : grâce à la rapidité d'exécution, vous disposez de plus de temps pour vous concentrer sur les travaux moins lourds.

  • Ne dépend pas du temps : même par mauvais temps, vous travaillez de manière plus rapide et plus efficace. • Il est même parfaitement possible de travailler sur support mouillé !